Home Page

Year 2

Welcome to Year 2!


Your Year 2 teachers are:

Class 7:   Miss M Huckfield    Mrs C Eccleston

Class 8:   Mrs J Wilson          Mrs L Deakin (Mon, Tues, Wed) Mrs N Kasujee (Thurs, Fri)

Class 9:   Mrs M Jones         Mrs B Miller                  


Key Stage 1 Intervention Team:

Mrs M Castles (SEN Support)

Mrs S Matharu  (SEN Support)

Mrs E Rawlings (SEN Support)

Have you seen the Kids' Zone? Play games, and visit some cool websites. You can vote for your favourites!