Home Page

Year 1

Welcome to Year 1!


Your Year 1 Teachers are:


Miss M Huckfiled          Mrs M Scott

Miss G Birtles               Mrs L Deakin        

Miss H Bishop               Mrs T Hall


Key Stage 1 Intervention Team:

Mrs S Hibbard

Mrs S Rafferty  (Tuesday on Pragmatics)

Mrs N Kasujee   ( EMAG Groups across school)

Miss C Payne (Target support work)




Have you seen the Kids' Zone? Play games, and visit some cool websites. You can vote for your favourites!