Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Year 2015/2016: Term and Holiday Dates

 

                                    Open                      Close                            Days

 

          Autumn Term           Tue 1 Sept                    Fri 23 Oct               

                 2015                   Mon 2 Nov                     Fri 18 Dec                                 74

 

 

          Spring Term             Mon 4 Jan                     Fri 12 Feb                                      

                2016                    Mon 22 Feb                   Thur 24 March                              54

 

 

          Summer Term           Mon 11 April                 Fri 27 May    

                2016                     Mon 6 June                   Wed 20 July                              67

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                195

School Year 2016/2017:   Term and Holiday Dates

 

                                   Open                             Close                    Days

 Autumn Term           Mon 5 Sept                   Fri 21 Oct               

      2016                    Mon 31 Oct                   Fri 16 Dec                 70

 

Spring Term             Tue 3 Jan                        Fri 17 Feb                                                  2017                Mon 27 Feb                    Fri 7 April                 64

  

Summer Term         Mon 24 April                    Fri 26 May    

       2017                 Mon 5 June                      Tue 25 July              61                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           195

 

*Excluding May Day ~ 2 May 2017

 

Professional Development (PD) Days

 

The FIVE additional PD days for teachers, when all teachers shall be available for work, are to be chosen at the discretion of the school (which will be occasional holidays for pupils).  There are no occasional holidays for staff.

 

*Excluding May Day ~ 1 May 2017

Professional Development

Top